Sculpt Jeggings - Maya Blue Wash

Sculpt Jeggings - Maya Blue Wash - MAYA-BLUE-WASH - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193161467

Details

Color Variations

color MAYA BLUE WASH

$99.00

Promotions

Special Offer
25% Off Regular Price

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Details
Our pull-on jeggings, now in Maya blue wash, maintain their shape even when you wear them all day - which you'll want to do because they're extra comfortable. Crafted from our revolutionary Sculpt Stretch fabric with flattering compression properties that contour every curve. 
Features
  • Skinny Leg
  • Hits: High Waist
  • Ankle Length
  • Closure: Pull On
  • Pockets: Faux Front and Back Patch
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 29"; Petite: 26 1/2"

Material: 65% Cotton, 33% Polyester, 2% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry

Reviews
Sculpt Jeggings - Maya Blue Wash - MAYA-BLUE-WASH - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Jeggings Love these leggings! Fit perfect and give without stretching out. Comfortable and the front stays flat. Perfect for boots and sweater or a little "dressier".
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable Love these jeggings!! They look like jeans, but feel like Yoga Pants!! So comfortable!! I have already purchased another pair in The Ocean Blue color! Run true to size-P4.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skinny jeggings are wonderful Fantastic fit! Love the skinny jean feel with the elastic waist as a plus and a must.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans! I love these pull up leggings. The waistband doesn't roll. The jean weight is nice for year round wear. The quality of the jean material can be dressed up or down. Jeans have been a staple of my wardrobe throughout my life. The waistline come up far enough to help shape you and not hit you in a bad spot and make you a muffin top. If your in shape these will only look better. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite 12, 5’3” True to size and super comfortable. They look exactly like a structured pair of jeans.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEGGINGS! Love these jeggings. Fit very well, so comfortable. Look nice on.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic waist jegging Fit like a dream! No one, even the younger, cooler, hipper tuck shirts in anymore. Hold their shape- don’t get baggy.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull on jegging Great fit- I’m 5’4 155- size 12 fits great- I have purchased 2 pair of this color and 2 pair of the darker blue- fit is consistent
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do any of Talbot’s pull on jeans have front pockets?

Asked by: Wiegy
Our Jeggings have front pockets.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2020-01-12

What is the diameter of the leg opening?

Asked by: Nancy03
The leg opening measurements differ from concept to concept and from size to size. For specific measurements, please contact one of our personal shoppers at 800.992.9010.
Answered by: talbots
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193161467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product