Talbots Cambridge Pants

Cambridge Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Style # P193016524

Details

Color Variations

color INDIGO BLUE

$109.00

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Shop The Look

Additional Information

Details
Our everyday trouser in pull-on bi-stretch with a comfort waistband. Belt loops and a flattering faux-fly front give a more tailored look.
Features
  • Straight Leg
  • Hits: At Waist
  • Full Length
  • Closure: Pull On
  • Pockets: Front Slash and Back Welt
  • Imported
Fit and Material

Fit: Inseam: Misses: 30"; Petite: 28"; Plus Size: 30"; Plus Size Petite: 28"

Material: 73% Polyester, 20% Viscose, 7% Spandex

Care: Machine Wash; Tumble Dry Low

Reviews
Cambridge Pants - INDIGO-BLUE - 2 - Talbots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit though I had to shorten them(which I always have to do) the pants are very stylish have a clean line and look great. Have pair in black and brown ,(Heather) Would this style be doable in another fabric? How about more color options?
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfort of bi-stretch Comfort, fit, easy care... these are the hallmarks of these pants. Love how comfortable they are. I can dress them up or down with other pieces. And if I spill, just throw them in the washer. What's not to love?!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and material! I got two of these one in my current size and one a size larger in case they shrink. Yes they do shrink a little.. and so the larger size is a bit more comfortable. Great so far though after wearing them!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right size The patient saleslady who helped me try on several different sizes to find pants that fit best was so kind. This was at the Kenwood store in Cincinnati. The material and style are perfect for any season.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable These are really comfortable and look very professional. My built is petite but have a large stomach and the stretch band doesn't roll or dig in. Im going to buy them in every color
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old Fashioned Pant I was curious about a new line of Talbots pants. These weren't right for me.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Indigo Navy pull on slacks These slacks were a perfect match to navy sweater and floral print shirt. However the waist of these pull on slacks is tight and after several wearings I started to have pilling on the upper pant legs. I am disappointed in the quality of the fabric.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cambridge pants The pants are fine except they are pull on. Seems like old lady pants to me.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Do you have any missed or petite pants in size zero on sale?

Asked by: Susan
We have a few different styles. We will need more information on the type of pant you are interested in. Since the inventory for sale items can move quickly, please call us at 1. 800. 825. 2687 for assistance with your inquiry. Or view the sale pants on the website and filter the search by size.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2020-01-20

Do you need to iron these after wash?

Asked by: stef20
The only care instructions are to machine wash and tumble dry low.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2020-01-05

What is the leg opening on petite plus 18 pant

Asked by: Nancy
The average leg-opening circumference for misses is (19.5”), petite (18.5”), woman (20”) and woman petite (19.5").
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-12-20

What is the leg opening on a size Petite 6 and a Petite 4?

Asked by: Tyrogirl
For personalized assistance with garment sizing, please contact us via phone at 1. 800. 825. 2687 or use our live chat feature.
Answered by: Admin
Date published: 2019-12-02

Since they are a stretch pant, should I buy my regular size or one size down?

Asked by: Linda in Iowa
We have no indication that this item is not running true to size.
Answered by: TALBOTS
Date published: 2019-12-01

What is the leg opening on 14 petite?

Asked by: KayL
The leg opening for size 14 petite is 16 1/8".
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is the lower leg opening on a 16 petite?  Is the rise different on a petite as opposed to a reg pair?

Asked by: K B 1
The leg opening is 16 and 3/4 inches in the 16 Petite. In the 16 Petite, the front rise is 11 and 3/4 inches and the back rise is 17 and 3/8. In the 16 Misses, the front rise is 12 and 1/8 inches and the back rise is 17 and 3/4.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-11-05

I have 17 inch calves. What is the diameter of the lower pant leg? Any suggestions on pants for someone with large calves?

Asked by: debT
The leg opening varies from by size and concept (Misses, Petite, Plus, Plus Petite). For personalized assistance with the leg opening for your size, please contact a Personal Shopper at 800.825.2687 or through our online chat feature. We recommend the Luxe Flannel Windsor Pants - P193079665 as well as any of our Wide Leg pants which can be located on our website by typing Wide Leg in the search box in the upper right corner.
Answered by: Talbots
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_P193016524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_talbots-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product